• Janet Johnson, RN, BS, NCSN   Lead Nurse
    School Assignments: Gentry Primary, Early College
    Email:  jjohnson5@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Office: 910-897-5711 
    Work Cell: 910-985-7739

    Suzanne Wood, RN, BS, NCSN
    School Assignments: Triton High, Harnett Primary, Wayne Avenue Elementary, Dunn Middle
    Email:  swood@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 910-890-1049 

    Georgia H. Patterson RN, BSN, NCSN
    School Assignments: Johnsonville Elementary, Highland Elementary, Benhaven Elementary
    Email: gpatterson@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 

    Ashley Hayes, RN, BSN
    School Assignments: Overhills High, Highland Elementary
    Email: ahayes@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 910-

    Sandra Beasley, RN, BSN, NCSN
    School Assignments: Erwin Elementary, Coats-Erwin Middle, Harnett Central Middle
    Email: sbeasley@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 910-890-0707

    Teresa Cain RN, BSN, NCSN
    School Assignements: Harnett Central High, Buies Creek Elementary, Coats Elementary
    Email:  tcain@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 910-890-0850

    Vacant
    School Assignments: Overhills Elementary, Overhills Middle
    Email:
    Work Cell: 910-890-0708

    Monica Rouse RN, BSN, NCSN
    School Assigments: Lafayette Elementary, North Harnett Primary, Angier Elementary
    Email: mrouse1@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 910-890-0843

    Becky Campbell RN, BSN, NCSN
    School Assignments: Western Harnett High, Western Harnett Middle, Highland Middle
    Email: rcampbell@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 910-890-0850

    Heather Strickland RN
    School Assignments: Lillington Shawtown Elementary, South Harnett Elementary, Anderson Creek Primary
    Email:  hstrickland@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: