• 2022 BASEBALL SCHEDULE
    baseball

    DAY DATE OPPONENT H/A W/L OHS OPP
    Sat Feb. 26 Village Christian (Scrimmage) Home W 6 1
    Sat Feb. 26 Freedom Christian (Scrimmage) Away L 0 6
    Tues Mar. 1  Jordan  Away L 0 5
    Thurs Mar. 3  Purnell Swett Away L 1 7
    Tues Mar. 8  Triton** Home L 0 12
    Fri Mar. 11 Triton** Away L 3 6
    Tues Mar. 15 Terry Sanford** Home L 3 18
    Fri Mar. 18 Terry Sanford** Away L 0 1
    Tues Mar. 22 EE Smith** Home W 14 0
    Fri Mar. 25 EE Smith** Away W 12 0
    Tues Mar. 29 Western Harnett** Home L 6 9
    Fri Apr. 1
    Western Harnett**
    Away
    W 11 5
    Tues Apr. 5 Westover** Home W 16 0
    Fri Apr. 8 Westover** Away W 12 1
    Mon Apr. 11 Ashley Away L 1 6
    - Apr. 14 Bye - - - -
    Tues Apr. 19
    Harnett Central**
    Away
    W 12 2
    Fri Apr. 22 Harnett Central** Home W 2 1
    Tues Apr. 26 Pine Forest** (Senior Night) Home L 3 9
    Thurs Apr. 28 Pine Forest** Away L 2 4
    Mon May 2 Pine Forest*** Neutral W 10 0
    Wed May 4 Terry Sanford*** Away L 3 4
    Tues May 10 **New Hanover** Away L 2 14

    Bold = Home Game

    ** = Conference Game

    *** = Conference Tournament

    **___** = NC State Playoffs

     

Last Modified on May 13, 2022