• Ms. Maria Lizardo
    Registrar
    mlizardo@harnett.k12.nc.us
     
    Mrs. Patty Massey
    Bookkeeper
    pmassey@harnett.k12.nc.us
     
    Ms. Angela Mudd
    Data Manager
    amudd@harnett.k12.nc.us
     
    Ms. Lisa Bradsher
    Receptionist
    lbradsher@harnett.k12.nc.us
     
     
    Ms. La'Shonda Jones
    Guidance
    ljones@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Ext. 326
     
    Sarah Haggard
    Guidance
    shaggard@harnett.k12.nc.us
     
     
    Brittny Gainey 
    Social Worker
    Guidance Department:  Thursdays
    Ext. 327 / County phone:  910-890-0821
    bgainey@harnett.k12.nc.us